My Office at Panera Bread Company in Wichita

Ask me a question, any question,  about the wonderful office facilities at Panera.

Trust me.   I’m an expert.

I don’t often do commercials, but these guys have a great business model.

And…. for much of the afternoon…. it includes a private office space and conference room.

As many of you know, I am on the eve of a book signing in Wichita at Bradley Fair Barnes and Noble tomorrow Jan. 23 at 6pm – 8pm.

What you didn’t know until now is the location of my Wichita office.

(Panera Bread at Hillside and Central)

For the last 2 weeks you could find me here many hours of the day. I’ve worked on the computer with great Wi-fi access, held conferences, lunch and dinner meetings as well as after dinner visits with friends and business associates.

What more could you ask for in accommodations?

My office is complete with a coffee house for breakfast and healthy sandwiches, soups, and salads all day long.

At Columbus in my home office, the digs are a little more swanky, but the service is crumby.

Self help only.

Make my own meals and snacks or go hungry.

Here’s the deal… every Baglady worth her salt should have a Panera in her life somewhere!

Leave a Reply

